Skip to content

New FAQs for AoS 2 Go Live!

It doesn’t seem that long ago since the last bunch of FAQs, however Games Workshop have released a new bunch.

First impressions are their aren’t too many changes, just little bits here and there. It’s great seeing gamers feedback being received and fed back with regular updates.

I’ve always wondered about Curse of Years. Does it auto fail on 1s once you got that far?

The answer is no! If you’ve got at least one dice down to rolling 1s then the unit is destroyed!

Have you spotted anything of note? Let us know in the comments or via social media.

The link to view each factions FAQs and Designer Commentary, as well as information on the core rules click here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: